The Schedule of ISITDI 2022

Call For Papers

ISITDI 2022 provides an international forum for those who are actively involved in Engineering and Digital Technology to present and discuss their research results. This symposium is organized by the Faculty of Information Technology of Andalas University and Dharma Andalas University. ISITDI 2022 will be held on July 27th – 28th, 2022. To prevent the spread of COVID-19, this symposium will be held online.

On behalf of the ISITDI 2022 committee, we welcome all researchers, engineers, academicians, and industry professionals from all over the world to this wonderful virtual symposium. We look forward to receiving the papers in order to be disseminated to a broader audience. The paper submission deadlines are March 1st, 2022 and May 16th, 2022 (Extended).

Accepted papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore subject to meeting IEEE Xplore’s scope and quality requirements.


Registration Fee

Participant Categories Regular
International Participant Non IEEE Member $ 250.00
IEEE Member $ 200.00
Student Non IEEE Member $ 150.00
Student IEEE Member $ 125.00
Additional Page $ 10.00
Non Presenter $ 50.00
Participant Categories Regular
Local/ Domestic Participant Non IEEE Member Rp. 2,500,000.00
IEEE Member Rp. 2,000,000.00
Student Non IEEE Member Rp. 1,500,000.00
Student IEEE Member Rp. 1,250,000.00
Additional Page Rp. 100,000.00
Non Presenter Rp. 500,000.00

Payment information

Payment can be made via:
Bank Name​:​ Mandiri
Branch​ :​ Unand
Account Number: 1110004652992
Swift Code : BMRIIDJA

Deadline: July 18, 2022

Opening Speech & Keynote Speakers

Opening Speech

Opening Speech

Dr. Fakir Sharif Hossain
Dr. Yayan G.H. Mulyana

Head Of Foreign Policy Strategy Agency

Welcoming Speech

Dr.Asaad Ahmed
Prof. Dr. Yuliandri, SH, MH

Rector of Universitas Andalas, Indonesia

Welcoming Speech

Dr.Asaad Ahmed
Prof. Dr. Deddi Prima Putra, Apt

Rector of Universitas Dharma Andalas, Indonesia

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Shigeki Takeda
Prof. Shigeki Takeda

Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ibaraki University, Japan.

Prof. Sri Hartati
Prof. Dra. Sri Hartati, M.Sc., Ph.D

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia.

Dr. Fakir Sharif Hossain
Dr. Fakir Sharif Hossain

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh.

Dr.Asaad Ahmed
Dr. Asaad Ahmed

Faculty of Computing and Information Technology, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr.Asaad Ahmed
Md Salik Parwez, Phd

The University of Texas, Arlington, USA



Services Computing and Services Computing Systems


Smart Services Systems and Engineering


Digital Security, Forensic and Cyber Law


Digital Transformation and Innovation


IT Governance and Management


Internet of Things


Computing and Engineering




Read more

Important Date


Full paper submission deadline

  • 1 March 2022

Extended full paper submission deadline

  • 16 May 2022

Extended full paper acceptance notification

  • 16 June 2022

  • 30 June 2022

Full paper acceptance notification

  • 1 April 2022

  • Camera ready paper deadline

    • 30 June 2022

    • 18 July 2022

    Conference Due

    • 27-28 July 2022


Please prepare your full paper according to the following instructions, and submit it through EDAS by the given deadline.


For more information about registration, please click here


The Schedule of ISITDI 2022

Click here to Download


Conference Chair Dr. Eng. Budi Rahmadya
Vice Chair of the Conference Afriyanti Dwi Kartika, S.Pd, M.T
Technical Program Committee Dr. Fakir Sharif Hossain
Dr. Rian Ferdian, MT
Prof. Dr. H. Jufriadif Na’am
Dr. Eng. Muhammad Ilhamdi Rusydi
Dr. Eng. Agussalim
Dr. Eng. Budi Irmawati
Dr. Eng. Muhammad Ashar
Ade Irawan Ph.D
Publishing Chair Hafizah Hanim, M.Kom
Nefy Puteri Novani, MT
Secretary Rifki Suwandi, MT
Organizing Committee Rizka Hadelina, MT
Desta Yolanda, MT
Jefril Rahmadoni, M.Kom
Ricky Akbar, M.Kom
Arrya Anandika, MT
Iswan Rina, M.Si
Dwi Sulistiowati, M.Si
Nurweni Puteri, M.Si
Maya Sari Syahrul, M.Si
Renita Astri, S.Kom, M.Sc
Zulfahmi, S.Kom, M.Kom
Faradika, S.Kom, M.Kom
Putri Anggraini, S.Kom, M.Kom
Sularno, S.Kom, M.Kom
Muhammad Razi A, ST, M.M.SI
Dio Prima Mulya, S.Kom, M.Kom

Latest Information

Extended full papaer submision deadline

  • 16 May 2022

Extended full papaer acceptance notification

  • 16 June 2022

  • 30 June 2022

Camera ready paper deadline

  • 30 June 2022

  • 18 July 2022

To prevent the spread of covid 19, the event will be held Virtual Symposium